Board of Directors

President: Mike Nordfjeld, Rosenau Transport 

Vice-President: Cindy M.P. Slenders, Medicine Hat College 

Second Vice-President: Jordan Brown, McDonalds

Treasurer: Cesar Montesinos,  RBC Royal Bank

Director: Cecelia Baker, RBC Royal Bank

Director: Levi Fernell, Work N’Play

Director: Ahmed Kassim, Global Village Center 

Director: Kate McLean, Century 21 Realty 

Councillor: Tom Rose (Town of Bassano appointee)

Councillor: John Petrie, NewCap Radio (City of Brooks appointee) 

Director: Margret Plumtree, Academy of Learning

Director: John Timko, Harwood Ford 

Director: Tileena Seitz: T’s Treasure Hut

The Newell Network is owned and operated by the Brooks & District Chamber of Commerce and Grasslands Regional FCSS